Photography websites

Some examples of the websites I have built for photographers.


Gary Salter (www.garysalter.com)
A complex site built with HTML5
More info »


Andy Eaves (me!) (www.andyeaves.com)
Recently rebuilt to use much larger images
More info »


Barry Willis (www.barrywillis.com)
A Flash site with innovative navigation
More info »


Alexander Kent (www.alexander-kent.com)
An example of a LayerSpace template website
More info »


Ed Miller (www.edmiller.co.uk)
A Flash website in sombre tones with sub galleries and icon design
More info »


Ian Nolan (www.iannolan.com)
A minimal Flash design to match Ian’s style of photography.
More info »


Marc Schlossman (www.marcschlossman.com)
Flash site incorporating several levels of gallery, plus movies.
More info »


Justin Pumfrey (www.justinpumfrey.com)
Navigation reduced to a subtle line.
More info »


Nick Carter (www.nickcarterphoto.co.uk)
Large site with clean lines
More info »


Ruth Crafer (www.ruthcrafer.co.uk)
A great example of the LayerSpace ‘Infinity’ template.
More info »


Charlie Richards (www.charlierichards.com)
A site built to an existing design
More info »


Melvyn Vincent (www.melvynvincent.com)
Flash site with cunning incorporation of logo
More info »


James Russell Cant (www.jamesrussellcant.com)
Ultra clean white site
More info »


Latest news  view all »

• New website!
We have finally got around to rebuilding our website, a job which was long overdue. It is always...
full story »


Company

About us
History
Services
enquiries@layersites.com
+44 (0)20 7359 1114
Copyright

All content on this website is
© 1998-17 Layer Web Design
All rights reserved